The proper age that children should be started to go to school

In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are sever or eight.

How far do you agree with either of these views?

Children are the most valuable assets for the parents. Thus, the proper ages that children should be started to study in the formal institution has been a contradict issue among societies while they concern about the best option for their child. Although in some countries it is evident that children advised to go to school at four years old, I extremely agree with those proclaimed that they should get to study at seven or eight years.

With regard with those who support that young generations need to access formal education in the very early ages, around 4, they might be based their consideration in the fact that between 1 and 5 years old is the golden development of brain which grow vastly. In this time, children are easy to learn and process new information by simply imitate what they hear and visible for them. In South Korea, kids on this age are taken to parenting or children care services, a state below kindergarten, so that children can individually learn along their peers as the same time as their parents go to their workplace. Considerably, this is beneficial for both children and parents. However, I would argue this is not a wise decision as the young kids may experience mental hectic or what child neurologist said as the condition children get when they can't develop their learning skill such as math and language acquisition due to get school early.

In fact, age group 7 to 8 is the critical age for people to learn subject matters, behaviours and social skills apart from their nuclear family. This is the best time for being involved on new environments to obtain new experiences and grasp about science or other subjects as they are mature enough in both brain and physical state to learn complicated materials. In most European countries, particularly Finland as the best educational management in the world, the enrolment of student children in the primary school is need to be proved by birth certificate by parents to ensure that they attending school in the proper ages. Remarkably, this is revealed as the optimum age by researchers as small even no demerits plausibly get by young generations.

All in all, I believe that the proper age that children need to go to educational institution is on 7 to 8 years. Get to school too early in their very first former ages, actually, just a barrier of their mental development. Furthermore, governments need to be strictly based on this concern as this is about the future human resources.