Professionalism of an organisation requires the introduction of an proper dress code

Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss bith these views and give your own opinion.

The orientation of a company is professionalism. As such, there seems to be a lot of debate about how an organization should be looking good. While some companies argue that perfect dress is prominent for staffs. Others argue that the crucial factor for a business is the quality of work. I utterly believe that company will progress considerably when workers have both in well-groomed dress and skill to work.

In terms to dress smartly, appearance is the one of ways to influence and potentially to impact how businesses performs effectively. Professionals, generally, size up capability of other professional from what they wear the first meeting. As an obvious instance, when a staff member of a company conducts prominent presentation in front of clients which will be invited to cooperate, he wears a wrinkled of clothes. Eventually, clients tend to associate him incapable as a professional in order to decrease minimally valuation of clients to play along. All in all, attractive appearance reliably determines the level of trust in a business.

On the contrary, performance is determinant to company's success. Great human resources will influence enormously toward organization development. To exemplify, google as the one of the greatest companies in the world, they do recruitment process tightly to find the qualified human resources in order that their company has a great composition of employees. To sum up, the company will run well as the quality of worker adequately support every single position in that company.

Personally, I reckon that the companies need the workers having ability who are able to keep up appearances and to enable outstanding work. If the appearance is not interesting, it will be able to decrease the level of belief. On the other hand, if result becomes priority, it should be supported by attractive appearance.