IELTS TASK 2: The problems created by unlimited use of cars

The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

Nowadays, many people have their own cars and frequently use it, which is clarified by its convenience and comfortable. Although, by driving cars, people has given rise to many serious consequences. In this essays, I intend to discuss both the serious impacts of using cars and possible solution to resolve this.

It is undeniable fact that the unlimited use of cars is responsible for the range of problems that influence our lives negatively. Having driven in congestion of traffic waste many valuable time; it also lead to stressful and reduce our efficient quality in working or studying. Additionally, through the worlds, numerous cars using regularly have impacted negatively on our environment as the large amount of carbon dioxin emissions, which is responsible for detrimental to health and global warming. Furthermore, it is evident that car accidents over the past 50 years has seen a considerable increase in casualties.

However, to address this issues of relevance, it is suggested that people should be restricted in driving cars. In my view, though, it is not a good option since this solution will effects noticeably in individual's schedule. Thus, the more relevant solution would be opening public campaigns to encourage people in reducing the use of cars by demonstrate a range of benefits in economic price and healthy life by using public transports and bicycle.

To conclude, these problems are indeed incapable to address in the short term. Though, it is by no means insurmountable, and I believe that were people together attempt to reduce using vehicles, it would be significantly positive impacts on our life in latter time.