The press should report the residents life who have some inspired story, not some celebrities rumors

The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days there are too much news of how artists life their days and their issues with others, while some people believe that they have to give a shoot to non-celebrities citizens more. However, I strongly agree that the press should report the live about residents who have a motivated story, than information of others' issues.

There is a clear reason why media always present all about celebrities as their topic. It is because this kind of news are entertaining publlic. As an illustration to this, every famous person has their own fans, and those people tend to have hogh intention to receive these kind of information, such as their favorites schedule or newest appereance. In the end, the companies who provide these shows, would be able to attract their readers or watchers and have high rank for their ratings. That is why they keep serve inhabitants the material from creative person.

On the other hand, I immensely agree that audiences should be given more valuable stories. This kind of descriptions will encourage people to have a better life. For example, an autobiography of an ordinary man who starts his own business in such a young age. There will be more benefit, when watchers enjoy it, since they will have a motivation of starting create their brighter life. To conclude, it is important to present the beneficial information.

In conclusion, even though the news about some singer, actors or footballers provide entertaining effect, it is important to know how ordinary character build their life, in order to bring inspiration toward others, so they will start to develop their self, not consume celebrities scandals.