IELTS TASK 2 (PRACTICE) - UNEMPLOYEMENT CAUSE AND HOW TO SOLVE IT?

Hello friends, i need your comments and strong feedbacks to boost up my ability in writting.

Question:

Unemployment has become an increasing problem in recent past.

What factors contribute to an increase in unemployment and what steps can be taken to solve the problem?

Some aspects, such as migrations and global crisis, give critical vital contribution to rise up the number of people that out of work in prior years. Many parties should hand in hand to solve this can of worms. After giving explanations why this phenomenons come upwere exist, i will address several solutions to solve take in action for solving this multi-dimensional problems.

To begin with, migration explosion is one of factors that can stimulate this problem. This is because, people from rural areas have a willing to increase their economy level. That is a strong reason why they have a tendency to migrating to the cities in finding the jobs. Unfortunately, the industry in cities is not ready to accommodate the comers. For example, a recent study from the Global Employment Trends 2014 showed that the unemployment rate has raised to 3.8%, compared to 3.7% last year due to the migration. Statistically, this uncontrollable rate of migration contributes to the significant impact of the number of unemployment.

Furthermore, it has been six years since the start of the global financial crisis in many countries. Numbers of giant companies get bankruptcy and fired their employee. According to the International Labour Office, global unemployment reach the highest level on record because of the global crisis. More than 200 million people, 7 per cent of the global workforce, lost their job in 2009. Massive firing of workers gives a significant increase in the levels of unemployment.

Considering the solution, the government should establish rapid industrialization in countryside regions so that more job opportunities can be created. If these industries are grown, the rural people will live in wealth. Moreover, changing mindset from a worker to an entrepreneur is crucial to cut the number of jobless people. Creating our own company is much better than depending to others.

To sum up, the government has a substantial role to accommodate some job opportunities, but we should keep in mind that self-help is the best help. Instead of being a worker, making a new work field is best solution.