Power of advertising determines high sales of products

Television is a good source of communication which is utilized by companies for the advertisement of their products to boost up the sales of goods. In my country, advertisement company produce advertisement, with famous and popular singers, players etc,especially youngsters,buy product which was advertised by their favorite star,although they really not need it.

In television screen as well as on streets,the pictures of goods made in such a peculiar way,that convinced the customer enough,as a result people often buy without much consideration. Furthermore , they do not require the product but soon after watching the advertisement ,purchased it. Even though when I was in school,preferred to buy products, which I saw on television and it hardly makes any difference to me that the goods I had borrowed was harmful for my skin.

On the other hand,there are ample of aspects,who strongly opposes the fact that people buy the product due to advertisement. It is prominent to say that,it is people's choice,what to buy,from where to buy,rather than merely depend on advertisement. It is not only the cause of individual buying habits. Moreover, if you have enough disposable income,then right to make a choice will be given by them. It is purchased by consumer because of the necessity rather than swayed by endorsement .

In a nutshell,everyone have different view to buy a product. It is pertinent to say that their decision to purchase any goods ought to be according to their needs.