"poor countries in the world" - wealthy nations to be required to share their wealth?

Topic: Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as foods and education or is it the responsibility of the governments of poor nations to look after their citizens themselves?

There are a number of poor countries in the world that is not capable of looking after themselves without wealthy countries' help. The government of these poor countries are struggling to provide food and education for their inhabitatnts. Therefore, they are becoming more dependant to developed countries day after day.

There are several undeveloped nations in the world such Africa and a part of Asia that is struggling with hunger, serious illnesses and deaths caused by poverty. Moreover, governments can not provide education for children in these nations. There is an undeniable need of food and education for these poor cuntries that wealthy countries should provide.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of being provided food and education by wealthy countries. Since we were introduced with the term of impreialism in the 19th century, the monopoloy of powerful countries on poorer ones has created a large number of colonies in the world. As technologhy is not developed in poorer countries, it is very difficult for governments to use reasources in their countries and look after themselves. This situaon mostly ends up with being a colony of a powerful country. As a result of this, the culture, language and lifesytle of the poorer country will be effected and this may cause assimilation.

In conclusion, poorer countries should find a way to use their resources and be able to provide major needs for their inhabitants. Howeever, they might have to accept wealthy countries' help in order to make this process easier.

( In the las pragraph, I wanted to end up saying there must be a limit of getting help or something like that.. I did not know how to express that.)