Many people think it is important to protect environment, but they make no effort on it themselves

Many people think it is important to protect environment, but they make no effort on it themselves. Why it is the case and what can we do to change this situation?

Protecting environment is a human obligation, yet it is important as well. Unfortunately, many people less care on it. There are some reasons underlying, why they are to do so. Nevertheless, some possible solutions could be taken into account to address this issue.

In many countries, majority of people are lack awareness upon environmental matter, yet the earth's condition deteriorates over the year. They do not know even the consequences of their careless, towards the entire creature living in the earth. In fact, there are still furthermore, people who throw the garbage everywhere, since they think it is not a big problem as long as their litter will be taken out by cleaning service. Moreover, this bad attitude will influence other people to do similar deed, particularly the children who are sensible. Hence, for these reasons people make not effort to preserve the environment.

Turning to the possible solutions, firstly, the government should campaign regarding environmental issue and foster their societies, especially children and youngster to preserve the environment. A further instance of this, is by giving them an education, such as recycling the items, economizing the electricity and so forth. In addition, the government had better to strict regulation of the waster produced by the companies. These sovereign steps, will lead people to be more sensitive to the environmental issue and encourage them to take care of it.

In conclusion, protecting the environment is a human duty as inhabitant within it. Hence, people are supposed to spread the positive habitual in their daily pursuits to the others to be greener, so that rising people awareness to preserve the environment.