IELTS task 2 - People can be happy if they have an enjoyment job

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important.

Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In order to be happy, some people believe that they have to do something they like most, those also say that many other essential things can cause happiness. I believe both of the opinions affect to people's happiness in work and in many aspects of their lives.

Someone who works something that they do not like, or incapable to do tasks which not their capability, will cause stressful and lowering their desire to work. Certainly, a man who loves and enjoys his job, will make an upward progress to success. These will affect to his happiness level. He will be more satisfied, enthusiasm and willing to do another tasks.

Despite that, environments, situations, and colleagues also make an important effect to people's happiness. To illustrate, a magazine writer need a conducive place to write his project while the situation surrounds him is his colleagues chattering in a loud sound. In this case, he cannot do the job well and bring about confusing and delay. He will never feel happy to work in such situation.

However, happiness is not only about a job, there are a lot of things that people can do to be happy. For example, a lonely man can be happy by having a friend or a lover. Another people will feel happy if they can get what they dream of, it can be things, vacations, a tender or someone. But those things, are making people happy just in a particular time. They have to be thankful for everything they had, to make their happiness last longer.

To sum up, indeed have an enjoyment job is making people happy, but another essential factors such as places, circumstances, friends and grateful also make a critical reason for people to be happy.