People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life

People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress?

Some people would rather exercise or study to reduce their stress and difficulties of modern life; however, I prefer to talk with somebody, such as my family or friends. In this regard, I argue that talking with other people has several positive advantages for the person who is under stress because that person are able to interact with others, obtain some pieces of advice, and finally feel tranquility.

Mainly, people are capable of interacting with others. Indeed, people could talk to their family or friends and give some pieces of information for their lives. In other words, people who tell their difficulties are able to relieve their stress. Also, when they decide to tell their story's lives, they would quit a few negative energies around their workplace, university, and so on. For example, when I am anxious about anything that I cannot solve it, I talk to my friends, then I feel better.

Moreover, when people decide to communicate with other people, they could get some pieces of appropriate advice. Also, they could improve their lives and their lives' manner, such as a student who gets a bad score, and he decides to talk with his advisor, so he is able to improve his way in studying books and other materials. Therefore, more information and data about anything that we are worry about them help us to relieve our stress because we know better how to be faced them.

Last but not least, people who say something about their lives to others would feel quietness and silence. Indeed, families and friends are the best people who understand us, and their speech would pacify our worries. For instance, when I talk with my father, I feel tranquility because he knows me very well he is aware how to behave and treat. In addition, these people might help us to solve difficulties or problems through lending money, saying pray, and so forth. Inasmuch as they are not under stress and pressure could direct us to the better situation. One of my relatives, for example, need some money and my father as a member of our big family keeps trying to find a solution, such as finding a loaner or preparing money by borrowing from his friends.

To sum up, I prefer to talk with someone who could relieve my stress and increase my life expectancy. I support this idea because I can communicate with others, get some bits of advice, and finally feel silence. That is why I would rather talk to my family and friends.