Most people desire the happiness. Some of them think that you can buy it with money. It is not true.

Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that money cannot buy happiness. Do you think that having money is the key to happiness or are there more important factors?

Most people desire the happiness. Some people think contentment depends on their wealth, but others say money cannot acquire happiness. I do agree people's blissfulness does not depend on the number of their prosperity and cannot be purchased by money as money can buy anything that people want, since the higher people's earning the higher expectation.

Everyone works hardly in order to get higher incomes and money. They think their happiness is influenced by their finance, since they can use their income to buy the goods they want even they do not need it. For instance the wealthy will buy jaguar even they have had a car. So, they spending their time to get more money not for leisure time. It is evident that numerous money not influence the happiness even people can purchase what they want. I believe wealth cannot affect the contentment.

Happiness is a thing that is affected ample factors. Expectation is one aspect that related to the happiness, which it cannot be purchased with money, because higher earning did not mean it can find the expectation, as higher income influences the increase of the expectation which is unlimited. As sample the riches expect to stay in luxurious hotel than inn. Therefore they never meet the happiness. It conclude, even they have more money, but it cannot buy blissfulness.

To sum up, I believe happiness is not affected by the number of properties even we have it and people cannot purchase the blissfulness. Where possible everyone should have more time to enjoy their success since happiness is unlimited.