some people believe that college student should consider only their own talents

The writer of the issue contends that in choosing university field of study some people think college student should have a decision on basis of their talents and interests, but some people think decisions should be on basis of finding jobs probability in the future. In what follows the main reasons adduced by both groups are first reviewed and then my own position described.

The first group believed that your field of study should be of your interest because if you don't like something you don't improve in it, psychologically. On the other hand many of student who don't like or hate their field they leave behind their education in the middle of study, that it leads to loss of personal equities such as money and specially time, the most important thing in our life,.

The second group are who adduced field of study choosing based on future jobs probability. This theory comes from people who couldn't find a job or they find irrelevant jobs after graduation due to they didn't study in appropriate fields. Their claims are right because if you don't have any job you can't live properly and if you don't have a suitable job that adapt to your ability, you tired soon. Thus there are no progress for you in that job.

With consideration what I say above both group opinions is right, but I think in choosing field of study students should consider both parameters, i.e. first they should consider their interest and list university fields based on that. Then they can choose among options with considering jobs opportunities. In a nutshell having a job that you have a deep knowledge about it help you to increase your creativity and performance that leads to progress in the work place and income.