People around the world pursue the internet as sophisticated media to do anything such info and data

I try to solve my broken grammar here. I am glad to have your feedback.

A developed technology is becoming more and more raising. There are many ways people could play and see with advance technology, and then people gain merits of technology tools. It can be seen some experts using the media net promoted products. This essay would explain negative effects of media such the internet pursued profits by shouting costumers then why ordinary people enjoy purchasing stuffs what they love on the internet.

Over a number of years, people around the world pursue the internet as sophisticated media to do anything such info and data. Several of folks catch much information what they hope. One example is news, internet users obtain adverts provided by the internet web. In fact, it makes human lives easily to deal with. It is because they do not leave a room when they need or buy things. They might order e-tickets or e-book as daily necessary that is only press a button of a computer log in a web and to choose adv. It makes people's activities commonly better.

On the other hand, people should be careful little when they buy things on the internet. This is because that sometimes there is a person who mislead when they are a price deal, or often when people order things it is not deal with they want previously. So, this is a negative impact shopping on the internet wrong ways. Even thought people do not take a line when they will buy things on the internet, but they should be mind too that they must choose which one is the good web can be believed to purchase equipment.

In conclusion, advance technology creates people's life fast. There are many ways people would see on internet like shopping. Although internet technology is the only one tool helping human being of changing lives so fast, I suggest that people should pay too much attention shopping on internet. In my opinion, the internet shopping has benefits for human breath while it also contains some drawbacks.