We should pay attention to the opinions of famous people.

Here is my TOEFL essay, please comment and grade it. And if possible, please leave comments on my grammar and word using because I think they are very important to have a perfect essay. I am glad to read any words about your opinion. Thank you in advance

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I am of the personal opinion that people should pay attention to the opinions of famous people, and such an opinion is based on the reasons elaborated below.

I believe that the statement of famous people is valuable because they are based on a lot of study in various fields, which I suppose can be best illustrated by some actors and actress were playing in different roles in movies which they could to guided me for watch the best movie in cinema; another example is, they were considered on pattern myself. Moreover, I think the opinions of famous people full of the great experience; therefore, I could cite to them, as in the case of when famous people saw a lot of different races of people in many countries, so the statements about the life of people were acceptable for the ones. Another point worth considering is the fact that famous people are successful in their lifetime thus maybe the opinions of famous people who are benefits than of common people, for instance they were known in between people and respectable in over of world. I would also like to point out that famous people have good at convincing the ones which people confided to them what were famous people to the ideas, for example, At this moment in time I hear a lot of advises and ways to improve my life, but I could not do all of them according to the background of people that they were famous people or scientists I could choose their ideas or opinions next personally I counsel to famous people that know in the industry and I started business work.

In order to wrap up I would like to reiterate that I think should pay attention to the opinions of famous people should be prefer their opinion because famous people are popular.