Parents and Young Children Profession

In your opinion, should young people choose their profession, or should their parents choose for them

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The teenager should be certain their work subject themselves and it unnecessary chosen by their parents. This essay agrees with the former idea than the latter one. Firstly, this essay will discuss the benefits of young people who choose their occupation and secondly, how the influence if parents choose this for them.

Young people should be chosen their work themselves, it is more effective than this is choose by their parents. This is because it can make teenagers are focused on their job. People who choose their profession usually enjoy to doing their work every day. For instance, Paddo is my neighbor in last two years, became a success on their career in a company because he followed his talent and ability when he apply to the job. As a result, his career increasing annual and obtain many achievements. So, it is evidence that young people must be known their talent before entrance a job.

There are many disadvantages if parents if parents determine the profession for their teenager. Firstly, they become pressure in their job because he is not suitable with their job. In addition, work condition of people usually is not better because work without ability about it can cause a bad result of their work such as influence the quality of the product which is low. Finally, the amount of worker who stress will increase. Most employments cannot finish their job which is load and duty for them, low ability about their job is the main reason it happens.

In conclusion, a job of young people should not be curtailed by their parents. The work which chose with considers ability aspect can give most advantages effect for people career. Although, an advice of parents before establishing an occupation should not be completely neglected for adjust the people skill.