Essay writing; Parents should send children to school or not to be good members of society .

Hi, every body,

It's first time that I am using this site and I would like to receive your correction and also your suggestions to improve my essay writing.

Thanks in advance.

Pedram

Subject:

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others however believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

(At least 250 words)

Some researchers believe that parents play important rule of children socialization and others rely on their causes, mentioned school as a place where has power to lead children to be efficient in society. Each group cites their own reasons in order to convince others.

The group which claim that we should send our children to school to socialize cite their own reasons for convince others. They think being in school helps children to conflict with each other which allows them to experience a real relationship. In addition, they learn to work in group and follow orders of a leader which they won't acquire at home with their own parents who love them too much.

In the other hand some believe that parents have efficient effect on upbringing of children to be good member of society. In their opinion, due to the deep relationship between parents and children and also much time that they are together, parents can understand their own children personality which causes to help children effective in order to improve their skills. Another possible explanation is parent's compassion, which cares and controls children all time.

To summarize, both groups who claim that send children to school and those mention children should stay at home have convincing reasons but in my opinion school will be a better place to make children socialize. Furthermore they will have time to stay with their own parents after school time.