IELTS; Parents are the best teachers? Use specific reasons and examples

This is for taks 2 in a ielts exam. thank a lot for any corrections.

Question

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Recently, there has been a social concern in regards to who is the best teacher for children's education. As far as I am concerned, I strongly agree with the view that the school teacher is the best option for children's education. My arguments will be discussed as follows.

In the first place, teaching staff are professional in terms of promoting children's professional skills and have more time to stay with them. For instance, in many countries, children are required to stay at school for five days out of a week, in which teachers can impart theoretical knowledge and practical skills to students to help them improve their intelligence. As a result, skills and knowledge such as computer operation will help children to prepare for their future career.

Furthermore, teachers have also played an important role on children social skills. First of all, school teachers are most qualified and experienced on identifying peer conflict and reducing aggressive behaviours. Therefore, children will develop important life skills such as learning personal boundaries, facing future problems and learning important conflict resolution skills. Besides, such positive peer relationships will also aid in the development of communication based social skills, which can enhance academic achievement that helps secure a bright future and brings higher opportunities of success in life.

Last but not lease, Compared with teachers, parents do not have enough time to spend with their children. Nowadays we are facing a global economic crisis and it is necessary for both parents to work, hence there is not enough time for them to teach their children. Therefore, it was impossible for them to be a good teacher

In conclusion, teachers are the best for children's education due to the fact that school educators not only contribute much on children's professional skills, but they can teach their students important social communication techniques in order to survive in this competitive world.