Parents are just parents and they are not the best teachers. They are not up to date...

Do you agree parents are the best teachers?

Parenthood have been considered resemble to teacher's duties by some people. Hence, they believe that parents are the best teachers. Although, this is a never- ending debate. But according to my point of view, this approach is not based on reality. Poor knowledge about parenting, lack of sufficient information concerning technology, and unawareness related to teaching method are the most important distinct factors between parents and teachers which leads to do not look alike each other.

First of all, majority of parent rear their kids based on their instinct as well as their experiences acquired through their relationship with their parents across their lives. They do not participate at parenting class. Hence, they are not up to date on parenting technology. Ordinarily, the consequence would be children who resemble their parents with similar tendencies. Moreover, because of their supportive manner, protecting children from harmful situation by restricting from contributing in competitive situation is their main approach to raise kids. However. To learn cope with life challenges required children be encouraged to attend in conflict situation. Furthermore, lake of knowledge of how to shaping children's behaviors, make some emotional problems in their kids. They apply various deprivation and punishment to improve misbehave. But they neglect the profound negative effect of such destructive methods.

Above all, to be an expert in special area, need to keep information fresh. Although, parents reading scientific magazine and are favors of documentary, but they do not have sufficient knowledge about one area of science specifically. Each person have to be familiar with the latest information and device within favorite realm , and as it clear parents cannot provide rich and up to date environment for children' education.

The last and the most important factor in relation to reject the mentioned idea, is methods of teaching. Following the specific instruction in education result in increasing efficacy of teaching and improve children's personality and skills. Receiving appropriate educational services enhance motivation to search for further scientific information. Also, to be familiar with special skills prove opportunity to find a high-income jobs. Unfortunately, parents cannot afford of criteria for teaching their children and consequently, they do not able to develop suitable situation for enhance their children's knowledge.

All in all, I believe that parents are just parents and they are not the best teachers. They are not up to date on parenting technology, are unaware of new science and the latest scientific information as well as, the cannot apply teaching method because they did not learn them.