There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person

Hi please check my essay, thanks

topic: there is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person

People, through their lives learn various things from different people. They learn many things in school or college from educated people like their teachers and classmates. Even though, many people might think that we learn only from educated people, from my point of view we can learn a lot from an uneducated person. They can teach us basic things like how to prosper in life, how to remain healthy or even simple things like how to cook.

First of all, in life there are a lot of things that does not need education for a person to know. People learn the ways of having a good and thriving life not only by education, but by their own experiences. Therefore, a person who might not have any education but has a lot of experience can definitely teach us many things about life. For instance, I have a grandfather who is illiterate but through his 80 years of life he has gained a lot of experience. When he talks about his past and experiences that he had, he gives me many suggestions in how to have a better life. I always use his experiences in my life to prosper and be considered a successful person.

Furthermore, in my country old people are usually illiterate. They have never gone to school and therefore, did not have the chance to educate. But, they are very healthy. Their ways of living and by taking into account many considerations in their meals; they have remained healthy through the years of their life time. We can get a lot of advice from them on how to have a healthy life. They usually do things for remaining healthy that even doctors do not know that are good for health.

Finally, an uneducated person can teach us simple thing like how to cook. Usually cooking can be done without and education. For example, my grandmother cooks delicious foods without even knowing how to read or write. She has learned it from her mother, who also did not have any education. When I go to her house and see that she is cooking something, I follow her in the kitchen and watch how she cooks. Also, she gives me many advices on cooking.

In conclusion, we live in a modern world that everyone educates. We learn a lot from teachers and other educated people. But, we should always have in mind that there are a lot of things that cannot be learned by education or are hard to learn. We could learn these things from people who are not educated but have a many experiences in from their life.