I'm a nice person that is always trying to help others. Self-evaluation for my teacher

Hello, my teacher wants us to make a self-evaluation and tell him more about us. I would be very thankful if you can tell me what mistakes I made and what I could perhaps make better or add.

I would say I'm a nice person that is always trying to help others. I always want people happy and smiling. People tell me that I'm very mature and polite, but I think sometimes I'm too polite.

I don't accept being happy with what I have, I'm a perfectionist and always want more. I am a hard worker and believe that if I want something I should be able to get it myself. So I'm very patient. I hate it when I have to borrow things from people or when I need their help. I want to stay independent and I hate it when I have to borrow things from people or when I need their help. I want to stay independent and modest.

I love challenges, and I always pursue to accomplish. But I don't like to flaunt success or to show off. I never want to take the center stage. I'm usually very calm and easy going. Consequently I can't abide very impulsive people. I hate bragger, faultfinder and naive persons.

I try to plan many things in advance; unexpected events make me feel uncomfortable quickly. Therefore I'm not adaptable or flexible. I always think positive, but however I'm realist and oftentimes don't set my expectations too high to avoid getting disappointed. I am a hard worker, but now and then I exaggerate as well.

I'm a good and reliable friend but not extremely social with people. I'd rather do home projects than hang out shopping at the mall. I love to be around educated people as they inspire me. But there are the times I require my "quiet space", I read and think during those times and would be insane without them.

I'm not a good athlete, but often ride bicycle. I love flying and aviation. I also like to travel and to explore new places.

I try to keep respectful, friendly, sensitive and trustworthy. I hate to lie, but I also don't like hurting people. I'm also very attentive and empathetic. So sometimes don't tell the persons the whole truth unless it's necessary to give it out all. I hate naive people and faultfinder. I don't like violence; if there is a conflict, most time I just escape.