We can't negative wholly benefit from nuclear technology

Please check and correct some mistakes in my topic.Thank you very much

We have been living in the nuclear age now for over half a century. Since the first atomic bombs were developed, nuclear technology has provided governments with the ability to totally destroy the planet. Yet the technology has been put to positive use as an energy source and in certain areas of medicine. To what extent is nuclear technology a danger to life on Earth? What are the benefits and risks associated with its use?

The development of nuclear technology has marked a new step forward of science. We often talk them as atomic bombs which totally destroy the planet and it is condemned more and more during a long time. However, not all the effects of nuclear technology on our life have been passive.

The most obvious positive impact of nuclear technology on our life is the use of nuclear power to destroy things of which mankind never thought. But it is very dangerous when we use wrong purpose. The nuclear power was used as atomic bomb. The first atomic bomb was tested in 1945 but it was used for purpose of war. As a result, Japan is the only country which was bore the consequences of two atomic bombs. Hiroshima and Nagasaki were totally destroy and burnt to the ground with 210.000 victims. But its consequences don't stop. Nowadays, more adverse effect is existed such as leukemia, cancer, boner cancer, lung cancer, and genetic disorder...

Although it is true that nuclear technology has greatly passive in our life but if we can use it judiciously we will get much benefited. Maybe, the most important of nuclear technology in over half of century is applications in health's field such as to decontaminate health equipments; to try new medicines by radioactive isotope; to manufacture equipments to use for diagnostic health as X-ray, mammogram; and to doctor cancer. In addition, we use it in creating new energy which helps mankind very much in the future when natural energy is exhausted. Nowadays, it also applies in agriculture's field to develop various trees, to process food... And many other applications use in our life.

In summary, nuclear technology has a huge influence of life as atomic bomb - nuclear weapon. But we can't negative wholly benefit from nuclear technology. Mankind is using many useful things creating to them.