(IELTS ESSAY) necessity of child rearing programs for parents?

Q: Childcare training course for parents can be the best way to update them to bring up their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

In today's world, child rearing has become one of the prominent issues among our developing societies.Majority of parents find it difficult in caring for their own children owing to the influence of current life style. In this essay i would like to agree to the point of the need of special training programs for parents to facilitate their attention towards their children.

Generally, child caring is considered to be a natural process as all creatures in the world practice. However, when it comes to human beings, especially in this sophisticated era, many children in our world don't get enough attention from parents in their developing age. The main reason for this trend is either due to the busy working schedules of parents or the emergence of nuclear families. In nuclear family, the absence of grand parents hinders the appropriate nurture of children as they can contribute a major role in effective child care. These all problems unanimously point out the need of some special training programs for parents in providing better aid for their child.

The implementation of child care training programs can bring about many positive changes in our society. Firstly,due to the effect of training,parents can acquire some tips on how to make use of their limited time in caring their kids.For instance, going for outing with children on holidays or engaging in some games with them, make them feel more attached to their parents. In addition to that, by learning about the type of care needed for each and every stage of children's growth and development, can be instrumental in enhancing efficient child rearing.

In a nutshell, child care training has its own significance in the developing of each child in this modern world by imparting well updated information to each parent. So let us cross our fingers for the betterment of each and every child and so do the whole world with the effect of such training initiatives.