The mystery of Angelica /descriptive piece

Hi, my name is Mahnoor and i am writing a descriptive piece. I need some help with it but I hope you like it anyways and if possible please help me with the ending. Thanks

Her name was Angelica. She had beautiful blue eyes and curly blonde hair. She was fair and her cheeks were rosy pink. Angelica was small and delicate. She had the most beautiful and glowing face in town. Unfortunately she also had a dark side. The way she treated people was wicked and cruel.She would scowl at people and make faces at whatever they did . Her eyes reflected anger and hatred for everyone. If one would not obey angelica, her face would turn glowing red and her hands would be clenched into fists. If looks could kill many people would have been dead by now. She could send a shiver down a person's spine if they stood next to her.No one knew where she came from or what she wanted from them. They couldn't even ignore her. Terror could be seen in the citizens eyes and they could not control their fear from her.The people belonged to her now and they were her servants. They couldn't turn down her commands. The look in her eyes made people cringe with fear. The heat could be seen radiating from her body. People started a rumor saying that she might have a multiple personality disorder but no one had the guts to ask her. In the end she disappeared and no one knew what happened to her