Multinational companies and globalization - negative or positive?

The spread of multinational companies and globalization have

positive effects for everyone. What is your opinion?

Multinational companies and globalization increasingly appear in many countries . It bring many good thing for everyone . In my opinion, I support the appearance of them throughout the world .

Multinational companies and globalization can be beneficial in many aspects . It can create new jobs for the people to improve the quality of live to local community . Unemployed young people can get a job and improve their living . Before , the economies of many countries depend on local business people were less chance of employment , but after the introduction of multinational companies their economy boost up and become those of top economy in the world .

Another benefits of open trade and market expansion of multinational companies create competition among local and foreign brand and develop the market . In addition that people would acquire more benefits in term of quality product.

Although native businessman oppose the open trade and of multinational companies in different countries because of destroy values culture and tradition , and put local industries in jeopardy .

However , it is just plausible justification simple local companies do not competition with multinational companies . Therefore , I completely support globalization .

Multinational companies and globalization are beneficial to every country . It has proven that world organization need to promote free trade and equal distribution .