Movies or television influence people's behavior badly.

This is my essay.

What could be more interesting than watching a movie on the weekend! And not just a form of wonderful entertainment, movies also affect human's reaction, which can be explained more in my essay below.

In a movie, we always see the two kinds of characters: the good one and the bad one. Each has his own of characteristics which symbolize for real people. Watching a movie like you are living in a real world, interacting with real people and you can be affected by them because human's behaviors are established by watching and doing after. Consequently, movies will have some affect on how people act in their lives by two ways: the positive and the negative.

Firstly, films can make people change their behavior in a good way. Regarding to some movie about human-being, watchers can have a better view on their lives and become more responsible. For example, "Slum dogs millionaire" is such that movie; you can feel the warm during this film and believe in destiny - good person will have a happy ending that motivate you to live better. Beside, through movies, people can learn more about themselves; know how to be more romantic by watching romantic movies, know how to be well communicated by watching social movies.

Contrast to positive ways, movies sometimes cause negative ways of affecting human. Fighting and shooting at each other can not be missed in action films. This makes a trend of violence among people when they think everything can be solved by fighting. Films are making about the war basically which have no plot in other factors can cause that situation. In addition, movies make people more passive by taking a lot of time enjoy them. They become lazier; even take all their time to do some wishful thinking in their movies.

In short, movies are created to entertain people and how they are affected depend on how they see that movie. If they all see the good in it, they will be well affected or others see in it all the evil, they will act like these evil.