'monster if we cannot manage it well' - Movies or tv influence people's behavior

How do movies or television influence people's behavior? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Television is a popular form of communication medium in any household. It has also becoming an important part in our daily life. It cannot be denied that television from which we get information and entertainments. It has contributed to the improvement of our society. But, on the country, I think television tends to have a tremendous influence on its viewers. In this essay I will give reasons about that.

Instead of advantages, the presence of television also affects negative on our society. Firstly, it is based on the recent research, all of people age are using this media to entertain themselves for an average of five hours a day. The content exposure of TV, of course, it will influence the viewers. It is not only their thinking but also attitude. Therefore, this can be seen from the fact that many criminalities are inspired from the scene of TV.

From other reasons, people can be adversely influenced by constant watching TV. They are less participate in physical and social activities, spend less time reading and working, and see a job of violence that can affect their feeling of security. For example, my friend is always watching television. Then, he becomes lazy for working because preoccupation.

In my opinion, television shows commercial advertisements on TV that can be a kind of advertising very bad for many children because they are not only sell product or advertise product, but they show their body too openly. This is not good for teenager, because it gives negative effect for them especially for their attitude. Therefore, television can be able to our on negative influence.

To sum up, it is clear that television will be a kind of monster if we cannot manage it well. It is very important for us to handle and manage the presence of television, especially for children and young generation.