Money should be spent on space centers or poor and needy people?Views

Some people said it's good to spent on space centers while others think this money should be spent on people who are starving or needy?

In modernization Era, It has become controversial issue among our society. That we are spending a lot on Research activities whereas that money can be used on needy people. Here in this topic I would explore this issue on both extents like how useful its to expend on both aspects.

Firstly, Space centers are utmost important for society in terms of research, knowledge or technology. There is drastic change from past as Now we have various technologies that help us in daily life Such as mobile phones,Atms,internet and so on throughout the satellite systems set by these research centers it help us in a big way . Even people can know about weather casting with help of satellite systems only.

On the other hands, People that are starving for their basic needs of life. It leads to increase poverty. For example we can see that Number of people that don't have jobs, house and food even because they are illiterate .People don't have money to be well educated it can cause of poorness so here government should spent on this kind people .

Moreover, I think both sides are interrelated if Needy people would have money then they can use all new technologies Then it can be beneficial where as Technologies are necessary for coming generation in terms of leading easy going life.

To conclude, I am agree equally with both of views which have been discuss above in the essay .Rather I would say if spending money on research actives is needed then used up money on needy people is essential as well.