The media should consider famous people's lives

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television,

newspapers, magazines, and other media pay too much attention to

the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and

celebrities. Use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

I disagree that the media pay too much attention to the famous people's lives. From my point of view, the media, such as televisions, newspapers, magazines, and so on, should consider the famous people's lives because people pursue their private lives to know more, the media's producers want to provide such programs, and governments desire for organize the society through role modeling.

Mainly, people as audiences would like to enlarge their information about the famous people's lives. People consider these kinds of programs as the best ones on the TV or other media, so they expect more programs about celebrities or public figures. In addition, many people regard several famous people as their heroes or heroines, such as some artists or some sports stars. Also, many people consider knowing about their heroes or heroines as a way of having fun or entertainment. Thus, people wait eagerly for these types of programs.

Moreover, the media's producers yearn for providing such programs. They are avid for exhibiting the positive qualities of famous people's lives for their audiences due to produce fine works. In addition, they create such programs for make more money through huge projects. The importance of these kinds of programs refers to the weight of audiences' interests because a lot of people would like these programs, so the interests of people are significant for producers.

Finally, governments desire for organize their community through role modeling. They try to maintain values and beliefs by role modeling in their society, especially among young people. Also, they attempt to conduct thoughts of their people by signifying a few famous people's lives, like religious well-known people in my country. In addition, governments pay attention to the next generation beliefs, and planning for them through role modeling.

To sum up, I believe that the media should pay attention to the famous people's lives in the way of people, producers and governments desires. Therefore, I think that these sorts of programs should be provided in each society.