Maternity and faternity - correct my essay and give some suggestions

hi , it is my first show in this site.

I need a help with a short essay.

this is the essay :

Maternity and faternity are the core of the human being. However, motherhood is always featured greater than fatherhood. It has been assumed to differences of culture and conventions. As far as this concerns , responsibilities of each one would clarify issue.

First of all, we all know the basis of being parent. That brings straightway to our mind some duties have to be done with children. Such as, feeding , educating , saving them from danger , providing them with proper emotions , guiding them to let them leading their lives in best path, being by their side until they are reliant. We could say that is the main priorities.

In many developed countries both sexes are even in rights, even though, in jobs. Therefore, they should be equal in choosing to have children. Along with, participating the responsibilities of taking care of them.

It has been argued that a father does not feel the difficulties that a mother has got when she is bearing a child. It is true . thus she obsesses all the love and relationship with them which means she gets her reward of that she does.

In my view, I believe that mother should have more attention but that should not lead to such ignorance for the role of father. If we did so, that would bring us to an uncivil society and one side community.