'making important decisions - you have to consult or discuss' - TOEFL

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Person should make decision every day no matter what kind of. Decision making is one of the main things that occupy our mind hour after hour. You get up and go to bed whit decision.

What decision is? It is mental process that leads us through life. There is two basic kind of decision and they are conscious and unconscious. So we are talking about conscious decision which we divide to problem solving and making choices.

Problem solving is always involved whit an analysation of the situation and getting the best solution. And if there is another person that takes a part in situation or has to do with the result, so you are supposed to consult him or discuss the matter.

On the other hand we have that process called making decisions. In most cases it is always up to you. You are the one that knows what is the most important or the most appropriate way to take any way. But there is a chance to be involved other person in that case to. Than again you have to consult or discuss whit the other one.

There is one more point. Are the kind of person that is always self confident and do not need to be advised? So, we are not able to have any discussion on that matter.

That is what we have in conclusion, in both cases it depends on the situation you are in.