Living lonely between advantage and disadvantage

TASK 2

In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone.

What are the causes of this?

Does it have positive or negatives effects on society?

In this modern era, while ordinary people live together with their relatives or partners, fractional of them have a tendency to live alone. Business in the workplace and bad experience in the past become main reason why people prefer to live lonely. However, I personally argue that this phenomenon has two sides both positive and negative.

There are two principal factors which affect people to stay without life companion. The first reason is that they want to attain high position in the career. Those believe that living without family makes them to focus on their target. Besides, another cause why people take into account to survive lonely is that they experienced unpleasant moment when they lived with partners. Hence, they decide to spend their rest of live alone.

With regards to the effect of this condition both positive and negative sides the benefit is that those mobilise all of their time and resources to reach their dream. They do not have any responsible to feed the member of family. Therefore, they can accomplish their aim effectively. Yet, this situation also has detrimental impact. If numerous people live lonely without wife, the population of human will decrease significantly. As a result, it will lead to economic crisis due to lack of demand toward goods and services.

To sum up, it is evident that there are several causes of living without companion amidst some citizens, while it has also between advantage and disadvantage. In my point of view, people can determine which one the best choice for them, whatever lonely or establishing a family. However, I suggest to people to spend the rest of their life with someone he love.