Toefl; Who would you like to meet? Mr. Amitabh Bachachan

Hi

I am preparing for the toefl ibt. Please help me for the writing section.

Thanks.

What famous athlete or entertainer from the present would you like to meet?

If I could meet a famous entertainer than, it would definitely be Mr. Amitabh Bachachan. He is the superstar of the Indian movies and has performed in more than 300 movies during his career. Meeting with him gives the pleasure to know about the him off screen.

Mr. Bachachan has a magnificent personality and the voice. But this qualities does not attract people to watch his movies, it is his acting which gives an appealing attitude to the public of various ages to bond with his movies. He has performed various different roles in the movies such as, in the lead role, as a father, grand father , comedian and so on. But in his each character he has shown the deepness of that character which makes him remembered in everyone's heart. For instance, in one of his movie he has played the character of the father who has four children, but in the later stages of life none of his child gave him support. In this movie he has given a lesson to the public that if someone has the confidence in himself than he would really get out of the troublesome situations. Therefore, meeting such a person would teach a lot .

Mr bachachan has been in the entertainment world since 40 years. But he had also face the downside graph in his career in means of finance. But he had never loose hope and tried a lot to overcome the situation. For this purpose he has started a television show, which has changed the manner of Indian television screen. The manner and the respect with which he talks to the general public in his game show makes him lovable to everyone. This is the another reason for me to meet him because this shows his optimistic nature towards the life which makes a person capable of handling the difficult nature.

Therefore, it would be very inspiring to meet such a versatile actor.