'the life itself'; PARENTS Vs TEACHERS ; Reasons & Examples

Do you agree or disagree with the statement

Parents are the best teachers

Use specific reasons and example to support your answer?

Getting to know life from one source is almost impossible; Starting from this point I would disagree with the idea that says "parents are the best teachers". Parents always play a very big role in providing us with principles that help us to discover the world but they are yet not the best. For me getting to know life and be familiar with a real world is the sum of multiple teachers: school, experiences and parents.

During school we get the chance to meet different people from different cultures and various backgrounds which help us and determine the way that we have to deal with other people during our life journey and provide ourselves with appropriate manners.

Second thing to mention and considered to be one of the best teachers is the experiences we get during different stages we pass through our life. Starting as mentioned in the previous paragraph (school, collage and University) ending with applying to jobs and starting carrier. Those experiences and getting to be taught by them is limitless, so those experiences keep teaching us new lessons and with every lesson there is something new to learn.

Also, regarding the parents being the best teaches. In my opinion, Parents play a very important role in the beginning of our life by providing us with main things that make us have a tough background which goes with us in every new experience we are going to face during our life trip.

Finally, I can say that the best teacher for anyone in this life is the life itself. But , the biggest issue with life being as a teacher, it gives us the exam first and then we get the knowledge comparing it with other regular teacher we are used to meet in our different educational stages.