During the last three decades, one of the most crucial inventions changing societies' is internet

do you believe that there is no time to give up? well, I am right here to allow you that correct my again writing. Please feel free :)

The Internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different.

To what extent do you agree or disagree!

During the last three decades, one of the most crucial inventions changing societies' lives is the internet. As an essential part of 12th century living, It makes people more efficient and effective in communication and information. In this notion, I agree that without internet, the citizens' lives would be totally different for the following reasons.

First of all, the internet has made time more efficient in communicating such as email and many social networking sites which are sending information quickly without leaving the house or other places. Hence, without the internet, people could experience a complicated time and tend to be lost in communicating each other. They may need more time to go to poss office for sending some letters or be tired of waiting the letters due to taking many time to be arrived.

Another reason is that the internet has contributed inhabitants' lives more effective. Since it has been presented to our lives, the internet helps the citizens especially the students to find necessary information easily. Therefore, people today cannot imagine if it is not used to. Without it, people looking for some information need to take a bit longer space to go from one library to others. It also causes the lack of spreading vital information which makes some societies be left behind.

To sum up, it is evident that the internet has created to make people's lives more convenient. However, without the internet, the societies would face many difficult things especially in communication and information. For this reason, the internet should be preserved to make human's live more advanced.