Issue price of stuff about the which are relatively inexpensive

Nowadays in society costumer goods is relatively cheap, do you think the advantage out weight the disadvantages ?

These days, shopping has became popular among societies, stuff is cheap enough in community costumer, even though there are some drawback of cheap price like extravagant shopping habits. I am more likely to believe that cheap price of stuff will more increased national economy as the money circulation is faster.

It is argue that, majority of people sometimes cannot range their expenditure. This is because the cheap price of the goods make them forgotten about the primary needs and secondary needs. For instance, people interested to buy every stuff for kitchen without realizing that there are several goods were not important. As a result, shopping habits of society become extravagant. Finally, it give bad impact to society finance.

On the other hand, the advantage of cheap price will increase national economy because it will encourage people to buy more. For example, economy level in china showed a dramatic increase after official gives cheap price for all stuffs. Therefore, the majority of people are able to meet their needs without many consideration toward the price. All in all, cheap price can help government to improved the quality of economy and the community can meet their needs.

To conclude, although cheap price causes extravagant habits in society. I would believe that affordable price can escalate economy level. where possible, the cheap price is best way to improve economy stabilization.