Ielts task 2: international trade, positive or negative development?

Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy some products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Globalization trade recently has been changing how the way people buy or sell product. Marketing products all countries in the world tends to be the same, so society can buy the product wherever they live. Highlight, this circumstance can be seen as positive development, although a great deal of drawbacks can be appeared with the situation.

Generally, international trade is the best news for people who want to develop their trade business. Businessman can introduce their own - label product in the world market, as high - profitable opportunity can open widely. Not only this, with the situation also, competitive manufactory can be more highly, the qualities of product automatically are preparing better product in a country's trade market. Moreover, society can be purchasing branded product in their country without spending more money to go abroad. Therefore, these can develop public welfare in the country.

On the other hand, the occurrences give rise to negative effect for several facts. Firstly, local products, less prepared facing the situation, acquire heavy competition global tread, it will go likely bankrupt. Secondly, some even can still be able to face the modern trade threateningly less profit because of competition with big producer around the world. Also, the phenomenon of a really worrying is that inhabitants cannot be affordable the price of product provided market. They are just becoming onlooker developing in their country without getting financial or pleasurable with the change.

To sum up, there is no evident that societies obtain plenty of advantages for processing business, but it would spread out deprivation for several local public. I would argue that it would be the best if governments have to make sure their societies ready to face the situation.