Intelligence is inborn or develop by learning? This essay will discuss both points of view.

Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Talking about inteligence is showed the debatable among people. Some people believe that intelligence is inborn become from the cleverness of their parents whereas others think intelligence can develop by learning in the environment. This essay will discuss both points of view.

With regard to the intelligence, people believe it is acceptable for a reason. They think human intelligence owe their brains to their mother. in 1996, the Lancet released a reasearch said several genes which determine intelligence appeared to be located on the X chromosome, the one men inherit from their mothers. For example, Charles Darwin received Joshua Wedgwood's X chromosome so his cleverness through his mother. Therefore, if a man wants smart sons his best bet is to marry a smart woman. Children ability represent parent cleverness .

However, I would argue that intelligence can develop by learning. People decide to spend their time, and finding the resources they need to get wicked smart. For instance, Albert Einstein have low intelligence when he was a child. Many family friends told Einstein's parents that Einstein will never amount to anything because he can't remember anything. In contrast, he read and studied a lot, he worked hard at his passions and interests. As result, environment give a great contribute to the intelligence. Therefore, it is mean more practice and good evironment will be improve someone intelligence.

To sum up, although some people argue intelligence is inborn. I would argue there is the evident environment upgrade the intelligence and there for people need work hard on learning.