Independent life or living with family?

Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a long time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your option.

hi there! please send me comments. i didn`t use an auto grammar check.

According to the Wikipedia, a young adult is around 14-21 years old. This is human`s very emotional and sensitive period in their life. Nowadays, it is very common situation to live independently from their parents among young adults. Living independently or living with family is completely different life style and also, young adults should know difference between both of them. In my opinion, I think it is better to young adults live with their parents for a long time for specific reasons. These are: comfortable to live, money issue and moral support.

Living with family is easy and comfortable to live and their life style is still regular without problems. For example, if young adults want to live independently they would encounter lot of problems such as an accommodation. An accomondation where live in the future has to be safety, clean, convenient location and affordable payment and so on. Also, if they opt to live with a roommate they should find a reliable roommate. Nevertheless, after they find an accomondation, they must furnish their rooms. Hereby, they would face lot of problems and some problems may cause stress in their lives.

In addition, money issue, living with family is without pressure of economic reasons. Young adults, they don't need make money for an accomondation fee, living expenses, tuition fee, etc. Young adults couldn`t find a good job because most of young adults haven`t graduated yet. That`s why they couldn`t pay these kind of payments. Moreover, young adults who live with their parents have more time to study harder, to join activity clubs that remain healthy and learn more useful things such as a foreign language. In addition, these activities would bring more opportunity and good jobs in the future.

Afterwards, last reason is moral support from their parents to young adults. Parents want happinese in their children despite they become adults. Family members give a good advice to their children when they have a problem or go some place without parents. Also, parents take care and control their children very well. For instance, young adults are very curious and they are interested in everything including bad things. They like to be free without a control of parents. They like to go a party when they want. In the party, young adults may drink alchocol and smoke a cigarette. If someone who live with parents he/she won`t drink and smoke because their parents wait them until come home. In case, another young adult who lives independently may try these thing and stay in the party.

In summary, everyone leaves home after they become adults. This is the law of nature. But living with family creates a quality of life to young adults. Living comfortable, living without ecomomic reason and mortal support, these advantages are invaluable benefits in young adults`s life. This is a good opportunity to develop ourselves. In my opinion, young adults should not need to live independently as soon as possible. They should learn as everything as possible before they live independently from their parents.