Increasing a number of students are choosing to study abroad

increasing a number of students are choosing to study abroad. to what extent does this trend benefit the student themselves and the countries involves? what are the drawbacks.

Studying oversea has become common in last few years. Many students and families consider worth experiences in abroad countries. Thus those who even local government are willing invest huge amount of money in this field. Nevertheless, this trend could be seen as a coin with two sides, both of negative and positive consequences.

It is true that, going abroad for studying has had several benefits not only for the students who learning oversea but for the government and their countries. For young people who always eager for new things and advanced education system in developed countries. This one is seen as the best opportunity to obtain new knowledge as well as accumulate significant skills for their future. Moreover, living in the foreign countries the international students have to connect to a lot of people who come from different parts of the world. Hence, they would be interacting with a number of various cultures that helps them to broaden their mind and building self-confidence as well. In addition, these students will become key workforce for their countries where they will go back after finishing the course in abroad countries. From this view, the advantages of studying oversea are countless.