IMPACT OF VIOLENT MOVIES ON CHILDREN: introduction

Topic: Violent movie have a negative impact on young children. Agree or disagree?

Need help on this essay writing.

Introduction:

Watching movies is an effective way to entertain after a tiring day. There are many types of movies such as action,adventure,cartoon or sci-fi. But somehow,violent movies seems to attracts children most. Violent movies can develop bad behaviour on young children. I think the ammount of violent scenes needs to be censored for some several reasons.

Body:

First, violent movies can affect strongly to children's behavior. Children watching too much violent movies will become more violent. They might start fighting at school when they have an argument with their peers.

Second, violent movies can also affect the children's mind. They might be obsessed by thr violent scenes in the movie which are not healthy to their brain.

Finally, watching violent movies is a waste of time. Violent movies are usually addictive, when they start watching they will forget all of their school work. This will greatly affect their academic result.