IETLS; Agree or Disagree on every year several languages die out?

Every year several languages Die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most important things that connects people with each other is the language. There are thousands of languages around the world and each one of them has its own history and it's own people who use it. Some languages are very old,while others are relatively new.

It is true that every year number of languages fade away for many reasons like, the decreased number of people who use the language,another reason is that it may become with no benefits for the on going era.moreover sometimes It's a political reason behind the language.

Some people think that reducing the number of languages worldwide will make our life easier.These People are looking for the incident form one perspective because language goes beyond a tool for communication, It is a history of a civilisation,a mean that has been used to communicate and also to Develop the people themselves or the region which they used to live in. So it isn't a simple thing for a language to Disappear or to die out.

On the other hand some languages are unfamiliar And don't affect a lot worldwide,in addition its local or native speakers are learning new languages because their own language history is weak and no benefits will be gained in continuing to talk and learn this language. So in this case and for a language like that, it doesn't matter for it to continue existing or to die out.

In conclusion every language is important until the native speakers of it forget it and look for a substitute for many reasons. At the moment it will die out and that doesn't necessarily make our life easier,maybe it will make it more difficult. For example when the ancient Egyptians wrote in hieroglyphs and their language vanished,we returned to it with many difficulties to understand it. So we must appreciate languages and never think simply when it comes to lose one because we may lose a huge history when we lose one language.