'Not being hopeless' - Working in a group or working independently?

Some people prefere to implement their works,researches and investigations all by themselves; However, some choose groups inorder to accomplish their tasks.As far as I'm concerned,participating in a group has defenitely a lot more benefits than working individually, such as creating and achieving a better result

, having more time for focusing on our work and being motivated spritually.

Although diverse ideas and thoughts among people of a group may cause some difficulties, this diversity of opinions may help to create a masterpeice.Eventhough by working individually , we can lead our work in our ideal way, in a group each different idea considers different aspects of a subject , so the result will surely be more thorough and complete.

Alternatively, by working in a group , we will have lower responsibilities; therefor, by spending more time on a specific part of the work or project, we will be able to centeralized all of our effort on it's details; hence, what we have done will be more focused and of course more precise.

Finally, doing a project or a research along with others gives us incentive.Also the group's support encourages us continuing our work with more interest.Yet working alone may sometimes makes us too feel hopeless. For example it is probable that one person doing a huge amount of project looses his hope for finishing it and succeding.

In brief, cooperating will avoid us from being hopeless ,helps us to concentrate on details and gives us a chance to obtain better results.in my estimation a group work will ensues in a great accomplishment.I think every one should join groups for every task and work in their life.