Why We Happy? A proper job brings joy and excitement in human life

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that others factors are more important.

Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job really enjoy?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While a greatest number of individuals say that having nice occupation is the best way to be happier, I would argue with others who assume that there are factors which are similarly predominant in human beings.

At least, there are two reasons why occupation provides feels glad and excite in human life. Firstly, if they have a proper job, they can fulfill all needs of their family. For example, those could take a Christmas or New Year's holiday in Europe and other famous tourist destination. Also, if they working accordance with their passion. It is occur with the owners or founders a sort of company. He come work every day with joy and confidence for success in the future. Therefore, because of his perseverance, he would gain financial security that might his life satisfied with happiness.

On the other hand, I believe it is not solely job that makes person can be happy in their life. Every individual was born and raised with different values and experiences. Thus, researchers should measure the happiness with many instruments and variable because this is not always the same perspective as with every individuals and places. In general, there are some factors that human can be happy. To begin, spending time with family and friends would trigger a sense of happiness. Secondly, spend life time with something that is really useful to themselves and many people also make those happy. Finally, happiness is something that relate closely with the spiritual life. For exemplify, the leaders of the major religions are the one of the happy people in the whole world. According to them, bring people to the salvation is the priceless work.

To conclude, do the job that human enjoy is a factor which could make them happy. Not only this, I firmly believe that many factors are probably much more predominant and it's variant for every people such as dedicate to religion and establish a happy family.