happiness definition and factors influence in achieving happiness - consensus of opinions

please check for my grammar, structures and logic. thank so much

Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

There is no double that every one, all over the world, always pursues happiness, which is considered that it is very important for our lives. Thus, What happiness is, how to achieve it are the controversial questions. In this essay, I will analyze happiness definition and factors which influence on acquiring happiness.

Obviously, it is really very difficult to achieve a perfect concept about happiness; because, it depends on several different factors such as which places people live, their cultures, their own views. There are several international research implemented during the last few decades; however, researchers have not acquired a perfect definition, and had the consensus of opinions. Some people link happiness to money, material demands; while, others link to emotions, personal relationships, personal achievement. For other one, the word "happiness" has no precise equivalent in some languages, and other complication is satisfaction.

In the real life, there are some factors which influence on the way people can achieve happiness such as personal achievement, personal relationships, their cultures, families and work. For example, in western countries, happiness often seems as a reflection of personal achievement, and they seem unhappy when they cannot achieve the most in their own lives. However, in Asia, people acquire happiness when they do not feel inferior or guilty. Nevertheless, if someone cannot have those conditions, it does not mean that they are unhappy, unsatisfied.

In conclusion, the answers for crucial questions about happiness: what happiness is how to achieve it, depend on many different factors.