Government should support student's or professional athelets ? Students!

Government has responsibility to support students as well as professionals for their sports activities , but in my point of view , it is essential to give more priority

for students as they are future pillers.

arts and sports should be mandatory to their school subjects .Because when they grow up physical education has significant role to maintain their physical

fitness . as the theoratical knowledge may help the child for mental wellbeing Moreover it will enhance the student's self esteem which may enable the,m to cope up with any situations when they grow up.and it could be their bread as well . for instance , sachin tendulkar , an indian batman .he has achieved , money a.nd pride.

on the same way ,extracurricular activities will strengthen the qualites of life such as team work and discipline and more . Most of the adolescents are suffering from stress due to hormonal changes it may turned to suicidal tendency but it could be avoided some extent through sports and arts activites. Even our children are suffering from obesity ,this is one of the worlds burning problems,if they practise physical activities from school life , we could overcome these problem.

Ontheothadeerhand, professionals could be achieved their desired moneny by either donations or advertisement . they have oher opportunties like sponsership whereas students have no other way to fullfill their ambitons.

To conclude, i strongly believe students are more deserve to get government's supports than professional athlets.