Government and citizens are whole unity. Funding to education and healthcare issue.

All education and healthcare should be funded by government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Government and citizens are whole unity. Some people believe that the government should has responsibility to allocate a funding to education and healthcare services free for the citizens. The government has responsibility to fund the others sectors such as public transportations, but I believe that the sector of education and health services is the government's responsibility and also very essential because both services are needs of the citizens.

The government has authority to allocate the funding to develop both sectors because there are some reasons. Firstly, these two services are exceedingly important to be founded because both services are essential necessities which raise prosperity and welfare for everyone. Buildings of schools and hospitals are principal infrastructure which become the government's focus to boost the service and quality of living of citizens. On one hand, the citizens have paid a tax every year which should be allocated by the government to building public facilities. The government divide the funding proportionally to those two services especially so that the citizens can feel its functions comprehensively.

However, the funding to both services require good management by the government because these do not work effectively. In several condition, those services restricted because the funding is not enough. The government avoid all economic levels to use both services without emphasizing to poor citizens. To illustrate, cost of treating in the hospital is free from the lowest economic level to the highest economic level so that the funding is enough solely to first treatment in the hospital. The funding should be prioritized for the lower economic level.

In conclusion, I believe that the government should allocate the funding to both services because those are the government's responsibility. The government should has the good management to allocate the funding to both services so that these services can work effectively.