A good son or daughter has a responsibility to obey parents and keep communication with them

What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents sacrifice their lives for their children from birth until parents' lives. Nowadays a question arose about quality of a son or daughter because in past, a son followed route what his parents chose and a daughter was told to be a housewife only. However, the situation is changed, new generation youngstars want freedom and don't want responsibility of thier parents. Everyone is someone's a son or a daughter, so it is very important to think about the good qualities of a son or a daughter. In my opionon, a good son or daughter who obey, communicate and respect his or her parents in any circumstances.

The main reason I believe that a child should obey the parents' order that they are experienced and they know better what is good or bad for their child. The child responsiblity is obey their suggetion. Parents always scrifice everything for thier child. Although parents earn money, they compramise spend that money on themself, they spend money for their child to providing shulter, food, cloths and desires. Parents always suppress their own desirs but try to complete their children's demand. When their children turn come, children should try to complete parents desires in form of helping their daily activities or complete their dreams. For example, some times parents need help like they ask childent to go and bring some things from shop or pay bill in some office, child should obey their order without giving any excuse.

The second quality, a good son or daughter's willingness to keep communication with parents. The proper communication is very importan in any relationship. Misscommunication lead to hurt someone's feelings. Once children are grown some of them don't like to talk much with parents. They talk with them to accomplish their goals. A son or daughter should always keep communication with mom and dad. Explain to parents their goals, situations and what now they are doing. If parents are not agree with a children's decision, children's should try to convey their idea and explain why it is an important to them. Example, generally parents want to follow thier children in same route what they did. If father is a doctor, or having a bussiness, they expect from child to take care of it. But sometimes their son's or daughter's interest is different. It is responsibility of child to convey thier idea and keep communication with parents.

The third quality, a son or daughter should have is willingness always give respect to them. I heard many cases that a son beats his parents, lives seperatly, not helps in parents old days and so on. Once they grown up they don't like any advoice or suggestion from parents. Parents advoice is foolish or backword for them. In my opinion a son or daughter must understand them and give respect in any circumstances.

In conclusion, a good son or daughter has a responsibility to obey parents and keep communication with them. He or she must respect them and take care when they need. This all qualites are universal and never been going to change over time or culture.