Giving money to sports activities is as important as giving money to libraries

Help and suggestions are welcome.

There are many arguments on study verses sports. As my opinion Universities should give the same amount of money to their students sports activities as they give to their university libraries.

There are many reasons I supports my opinion.

The main reason is student should be healthy. Student takes admission in university for study. They spend all the time for reading and researching. It has a impact on their health. In seating one place, students gets back pain. Watching and reading ebook on computer create eye's irritation and other eye's related problems. It is vital part in students life to stay healthy. If university provide all sports activities, then student can spend their spare time there.

Second reason is students economic condition. Some people believes that if student are interested in sport they should go in private club. All students economic condition are not same. Some students come from worst economic condition. They are already paying so much money for universities fees. Poor student can't spend money for sport. They can't go to private sport club for sport activities. To support all students and their interest university should spend money on both sport activities and library. I am from India and in India major collages and universities stress on study and provide facilities for study only. In my collage life, I was vary interested in sport but collage didn't have any sport activities . There were vary few private sport club and it was vary far. It was not possible for me to go to private sport club and spend money there. If I would have got a chance in sport activities may be I would have become a sports person now.

Third reason is university reputation. If university has huge library with sport activities, its definitely attraction for all student. Student don't want boring study life. They also want some entertainment with their on going carrier. If university has huge library and sports activities; it would be huge encouragement for collage admission. To make ideal university, university should give the same amount of money to their student sports activities as they give to their university libraries.

In conclusion, to make student healthy and reduce stress, university should encourage student or sport activities with studies, as providing money to sport activities as they give to their libraries.