IELTS - give us your view about engertainment and educative museums .

Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate.

Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

Some museums nowadays demonstrated that museums are more likely to be entertainment along with educative, and this is determined by the modern methods of teaching,however. There are also a classical type of museums in the meantime.

On the one hand, classical museums such as historical or scientific are getting supported by families due to their educational benefits,however . It also has a major problem which is boring. Children and students are getting bored with the traditional way of narrating the old stories, and then comes the need for entertainment, we could simply involve technology and recreational activities to the procedure, we could take benefits of 3d technology to create the spectacular environment, or replacing the traditional guide for headphones given by the museum to the visitors.

in conclusion, education must be enjoyed, and that is also applied on museums.