'Game is imagination bowed three dimension'; important for adults and children

Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Games are as important for adults as they are for children

Nowadays, games is very famous for youngster and mature. Moreover, adults play games for loosing stress and children play game for hobby. fun sometimes gives advantage and disadvantages depend on folk view about it. My position any middle about that statement.

Games is imagination bowed three dimension. There are many people like games. Because it gives advantages and disadvantages especially for adults. Playing fun got advantages such as loosing stress, hobby and spend time. For examples, my friend who plays games at weekend has hobby and makes him enjoy and refresh. Disadvantages games make adults becomes game mania. So, he is lazy to work. For instance, my old brother who becomes obsession play games resigns from his job. This example clearly show, games which sometimes become important for living. gives good effect and bad effect.

There is statement, games which influence develop children gives good an effect and bad influence. Almost children like games such as adventure, sports, racing. Furthermore, for children games which is playing enjoy make feel happy childhood. Bad effectually which hands out by games is youngster become lazy to school and study. In particular, there are many pupil truant and hang out in place rental game. On the other hand, games give good influence to others like sharpen brain so making pupil is clever. To illustrate, "onet" is game for sharpen brain, many pupil plays game it for practicing brain intelligence. This example makes it clearly that, games obtain benefits for children and mature.

In summary, games give not only advantage but also disadvantages especially for adult and children. In this case, some people play game depends on requirement, whether is it good influence or not.